Our Customer Reviews

at Bayside Toyota

(410) 535-1500

Now Closed

Bayside Toyota Testimonials in Prince Frederick, MD

4.7
212 reviews
5
189
4
6
3
5
2
2
1
10
Sheryl Griffith Avatar
Sheryl Griffith
11/19/2022 - Google

Bayside Toyota is hands down the best dealership I ever worked with. My sales person, Jason and his manager Daniel is the best. I recommend Bayside Toyota if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Tyler Frey Avatar
Tyler Frey
11/17/2022 - Google

I had a great experience with Bayside. I travelled 2 hours to the dealership and my salesman Jason Roberts had me in and out quickly in my new Tacoma.

Winfield Checkley Avatar
Winfield Checkley
11/17/2022 - Google

Experience at Bayside Toyota with Jason.R was splendid. Really enjoyed the interaction with Jason and Dan.

Yantzy Arnell Avatar
Yantzy Arnell
11/16/2022 - Google

Nice atmosphere for waiting and workers are always helpful. Great service on my car.

Carolyn Campion Avatar
Carolyn Campion
11/14/2022 - Google

Great service! Fast, professional, informative, fair - overall feel-good experience. We felt like we were in good hands with Jarrett Wharton and Mike Wang. And we love our new Highlander!

Joseph Catanese Avatar
Joseph Catanese
11/13/2022 - Google

So let me start off buy saying my experience at this location deserves more then 5 stars. I pulled up and got greeted outside before I even walked in. The gentleman who i apologize for not remembering his name walked us in and offered us refreshments.You might miss him but if he greets you he will crack a short joke. Hint he’s hella short ha. I then spoke to Mike Wang and he directed me to Eric Hood who would be handling the sake of my car. I can’t express how helpful these two gentlemen were. I traded in my suv which wasn’t paid off and they helped make this process so easy. I’d highly recommend anyone who is thinking about buying a vehicle to check out Bayside Toyota in prince Frederick. If you can remember there names definitely ask for Mike Wang and or Eric North. You won’t regret it!!!!!!

Mike Hickman Avatar
Mike Hickman
11/06/2022 - Google

Jason and Dan are the man ????

Lee Ann Clark Avatar
Lee Ann Clark
10/30/2022 - Google

Jason made my buying experience EXCELLENT! He was professional, patient, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. The truck is beautiful! I have owned only Toyota trucks and have done business with many Toyota dealerships. I would recommend Bayside Toyota as your 1st choice for buying a Toyota and I would recommend having Jason as your sales person.

brooke karis Avatar
brooke karis
10/30/2022 - Google

go see jae!!! best sales guy ever. you will not be disappointed!!!

Sarah Sutter Kaufmann Avatar
Sarah Sutter Kaufmann
10/30/2022 - Google

We had a very good experience purchasing our new Prius from Bayside Toyota. After searching all over, they had the exact car we were looking for and the whole process from start to finish was straightforward. Mark was easy to communicate with and happy to answer all of our questions.

Megan Coughlin Avatar
Megan Coughlin
10/30/2022 - Google

Otis and Daniel are amazing! Highly recommend! Thank you for all that you both did to get me in my new car!

S Evans Avatar
S Evans
10/23/2022 - Google

Great experience at Bayside Toyota, especially appreciated our sales consultant, Jason Roberts - he made the process as easy as possible.

gitana baldwin Avatar
gitana baldwin
10/20/2022 - Google

Absolutely loved working with Mark at bayside! Traded in my 2017 Corolla SE for a 2023 Camry SE and I’m in love with it! We’ve bought tons of cars thru him and it has gone smoothly every time.

Jennifer Aquilina Avatar
Jennifer Aquilina
10/16/2022 - Google

Jason Roberts is the best salesman ever! If you need a good car and a good price, go see him. 10 out of 10.....also The Sales manager Dan Barrett helped me get the car I want and fast. They don't BS

Lisa Deputy-Randolph Avatar
Lisa Deputy-Randolph
10/14/2022 - Google

4th new vehicle purchased at Bayside! Great service everytime! Jarrett was great!

Pete Q Avatar
Pete Q
10/14/2022 - Google

This is our 3rd new vehicle purchase at Bayside Toyota. Our experience has been extremely great with the people, dealership and service department. Mark Stern our salesman and Dan made every effort to get us the best deal possible with minimal time in the dealership. Greatest Experience in Southern, Maryland and well worth the drive. Thank You! This is our 3rd new vehicle purchase at Bayside Toyota. Our experience has been extremely great with the people, dealership and service department. Mark Stern our salesman and Dan made every effort to get us the best deal possible with … More

Barbara Hance Avatar
Barbara Hance
10/07/2022 - Google

Jarrett Wharton is an excellent sales consultant. Walked us easily through our pre-order and purchase. Always great communication. I have used Bayside service department over 10 years for service and repairs. The service there is always excellent. Another plus when purchasing a vehicle at Bayside.

Kristie Heiston Avatar
Kristie Heiston
10/07/2022 - Google

Though buying a car is always a long and frustrating process in some ways, Jason, Dan and Will were very welcoming. They listened to our needs and wants and worked with us the whole way. Love the car and appreciate the great service!

Kendra K Avatar
Kendra K
10/07/2022 - Google

Jason took great care of us in trading in our RAV4! Thank you so much for the great experience!

David Owyang Avatar
David Owyang
9/30/2022 - Google

I spent several weeks reaching out to countless dealerships across the DMV and Bayside was one of the only ones that responded promptly and efficiently. Eric Hood was great to work with -- he understood what I was looking for, was always transparent, and replied to my questions quickly. I highly recommend reaching out to him! The whole process was incredibly easy and I was always treated with respect. Bayside is a true no-nonsense dealership. I spent several weeks reaching out to countless dealerships across the DMV and Bayside was one of the only ones that responded promptly and efficiently. Eric Hood was great to work with -- he understood what I was looking for, was always … More

Where Are We Located?

Bayside Toyota

 

105 Auto Dr.

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

ToyotaNA Logo

OUR HOURS

SALES

Monday9 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday9 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday9 AM - 8 PM
Thursday9 AM - 8 PM
Friday9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday9 AM - 6 PM
SundayClosed

SERVICE

Monday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Saturday7:30 AM - 4 PM
SundayClosed

PARTS

Monday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 6 PM
Saturday7:30 AM - 4 PM
SundayClosed